About this site

Editor

Elections.public.lu is the official elections website of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It offers general information about the electoral system, publishes specific information about the legislative, municipal and European elections and, on election day, after closure of the polling stations, enables you to follow the evolution of the results based on the information gradually gathered from the main polling stations by the Government Coordinating Office (created by article 116ter of the modified electoral law of 18 February 2003 and whose functioning is set by the modified grand-ducal regulation of 12 February 2009).).

This website has been developed by the Luxembourg Government, on the basis of a collaboration between the Information and Press Service (Service information et presse, SIP) and the Government IT Centre (Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat, CTIE).

The cartographic sources originate from the Land Registry and Topography Administration (© Background: Origin Administration du Cadastre et de la Topographie Luxembourg (ACT) / Permission for publication of 21.04.2009)

The site is edited by the Information and Press Service (SIP) and the Government IT Centre (CTIE).

Quality

Particular care has been taken to ensure a satisfactory level of quality and accessibility. This website was designed according to the Renow Referential (Web Normalisation Referential of the Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg).

Declaration of accessibility

The Luxembourg Government pursues the objective to make its sites accessible to the greatest possible number of people. For more information, please consult our policy on accessibility on the website at renow.public.lu (in French). 

This portal has been designed in accordance with these principles, and we commit to improve content accessibility so that there is no discrimination in accessing the information on the site. If you experience any difficulties accessing information, please contact the RENOW team.

Last update

Informationen zur Webseite

Herausgeber

Elections.public.lu ist die offizielle Internetseite der Wahlen in Luxemburg. Sie bietet allgemeine Informationen bezüglich des Luxemburger Wahlsystems. Hier werden spezifische, die verschiedenen Parlaments-, Europa- und Kommunalwahlen betreffende Informationen veröffentlicht, und am Wahltag, nach der Schließung der Wahllokale, können die Resultate, welche das Zentrale Regierungsbüro (geschaffen durch den Artikel 116ter des abgeänderten Wahlgesetzes vom 18. Februar 2003, dessen Funktionsweise durch die abgeänderte großherzogliche Verordnung vom 12. Februar 2009 definiert ist) bei den verschiedenen Hauptwahllokalen erhoben hat, in Echtzeit verfolgt werden.).

Diese Seite wurde von der Luxemburger Regierung, auf Grundlage einer Zusammenarbeit des Informations- und Presseamtes (Service information et presse, SIP) und des Zentrums für Informationstechnologien des Staates (Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat, CTIE), eingerichtet.

Die Karten stammen vom Kataster und Vermessungsamt (© Hintergrund:  Herkunft Kataster- und Vermessungsamt (Administration du cadastre et de la topographie Luxembourg, ACT) / Veröffentlichungsgenehmigung vom 21.04.2009)

Herausgeber der Internetseite sind das Informations- und Presseamt (SIP) und das Zentrum für Informationstechnologien des Staates (CTIE).

Qualität

Besonderes Augenmerk galt der Gewährleistung eines zufriedenstellenden Qualitäts- und Zugangsniveaus. Dieses Portal wird nach den Empfehlungen des Bezugsmodells Renow (Bezugsmodell der Websites-Normalisation der Regierung des Großherzogtums Luxemburgs) entwickelt.

Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit

Die luxemburgische Regierung verfolgt das Ziel, ihre Internetseiten einer größtmöglichen Zahl von Nutzern zugänglich zu machen. Mehr Informationen über unsere Politik der Barrierefreiheit finden Sie auf renow.public.lu (auf Französisch).

Dieses Portal wurde nach diesen Grundsätzen konzipiert und wir verpflichten uns, die Verfügbarkeit der Inhalte zu verbessern, damit niemand vom Zugang zu den Informationen der Seite ausgeschlossen wird. Falls Sie Probleme mit dem Zugang zu Informationen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an das Renow-Team.

Zum letzten Mal aktualisiert am