About this site

Editor

Elections.public.lu is the official elections website of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It offers general information about the electoral system, publishes specific information about the legislative, municipal and European elections and, on election day, after closure of the polling stations, enables you to follow the evolution of the results based on the information gradually gathered from the main polling stations by the Government Coordinating Office (created by article 116ter of the modified electoral law of 18 February 2003 and whose functioning is set by the modified grand-ducal regulation of 12 February 2009).).

This website has been developed by the Luxembourg Government, on the basis of a collaboration between the Information and Press Service (Service information et presse, SIP) and the Government IT Centre (Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat, CTIE).

The cartographic sources originate from the Land Registry and Topography Administration (© Background: Origin Administration du Cadastre et de la Topographie Luxembourg (ACT) / Permission for publication of 21.04.2009)

The site is edited by the Information and Press Service (SIP) and the Government IT Centre (CTIE).

Quality

Particular care has been taken to ensure a satisfactory level of quality and accessibility. This website was designed according to the Renow Referential (Web Normalisation Referential of the Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg).

Declaration of accessibility

The Luxembourg Government pursues the objective to make its sites accessible to the greatest possible number of people. For more information, please consult our policy on accessibility on the website at renow.public.lu (in French). 

This portal has been designed in accordance with these principles, and we commit to improve content accessibility so that there is no discrimination in accessing the information on the site. If you experience any difficulties accessing information, please contact the RENOW team.

Last update

A propos du site

Editeur du Site

Elections.public.lu est le site officiel des élections au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Il offre des informations générales en relation avec le système électoral, publie des informations spécifiques aux diverses élections législatives, européennes et communales et,  le jour des élections, dès la clôture des bureaux de vote, permet de suivre en direct l’évolution des résultats en fonction des informations recueillies progressivement auprès des bureaux de vote principaux par le Bureau centralisateur gouvernemental (créé par la loi du 19 décembre 2008 portant modification de la loi électorale du 18 février 2003 (Art. 116ter), et dont les détails de fonctionnement sont fixés par le règlement grand-ducal du 12 février 2009).

Ce site a été mis en place par le gouvernement luxembourgeois, sur la base d'une collaboration entre le Service information et presse et le Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat.

Les sources cartographiques proviennent de l’Administration du cadastre et de la topographie (©  Fond de plan : Origine Administration du Cadastre et de la Topographie Luxembourg (ACT) / Autorisation de publication du 21.04.2009)

Le contenu du site est édité par le Service information et presse et le Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat.

Qualité

Un soin particulier a été pris pour garantir un niveau de qualité et d’accessibilité satisfaisant. Ce site est développé selon les recommandations du référentiel Renow (Référentiel de normalisation web du gouvernement du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg).

Déclaration d’accessibilité

Le Gouvernement luxembourgeois poursuit l’objectif de rendre les sites internet accessibles au plus grand nombre. Vous pouvez consulter notre politique en matière d’accessibilité sur le site renow.public.lu pour obtenir plus d’informations.

Ce site a été conçu sur ces principes et nous nous engageons à améliorer l’accessibilité des contenus pour que l’accès à l’information du site ne souffre d’aucune discrimination. Si vous rencontrez une difficulté d'accès à l’information, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe Renow .

Dernière mise à jour